NEWS FOR MY CUSTOMERS

Charred Forest, Northern Thailand

Charred Forest, Northern Thailand

Recently, my blogs have slowed down somewhat. This is due to other exciting things occupying my time and thinking processes. I am in the process of moving house, but this move has proved more challenging than I expected.

Unfortunately I will only be able to do small prints and no framing at all, for some time – maybe several months. Most of my paintings and equipment will be in storage and I will not be able to use the equipment.

My paintings will still be available for purchase, but no large prints, until my new abode is ready to move into. I will be vacating my current home next week.

In the meantime I hope to post occasional images of my photos or paintings, when I get the time. I hope you like this oil pastel work of a Charred Forest in Thailand. Please see other paintings from my Thailand series on: http://helene-brennan.com/c26-thailand-paintings

Leave a Reply

