BALLYHEIGUE

WP_20141127_16_02_07_Pro__highres

Hello again fellow bloggers. Sorry I have been missing for a while. Very busy with moving house and a few other things.

Well, I have NOT drawn the short straw with my current temporary accommodation, where I am enjoying the lovely resort of Ballyheigue by the sea, with it’s georgeous beach on the Atlantic coastline.

I am very lucky to be living here, though there is one drawback – my Internet connection is slow to standing still, making  it more difficult and time-consuming to make contributions to WordPress. Often, I have been unable to access the site at all.

In the meantime I have been finding Twitter more accessible and I would love you to follow me on that.

The above photo is one of many I have taken on Ballyheigue Beach. A West of Ireland sunset is always a delight.

More photos of North Kerry can be seen on http://helene-brennan.com/c816-north-kerry-photos

Leave a Reply

